Season 3 Results

Season 3 Points are up at Trophy’s for the last 3 seasons are as follows: Overall Winner 2014 #114 Paul Dunkley 2015 #205 Mad Dog – Richard McCarthy/Paul McCarthy 2016 #601 Raging moose racing Read more…

By 2KCup, ago

Upcoming Prizegiving

The 2kcup is holding the first ever NI 2kcup Prize Giving! Its kicking off at 6pm on Saturday the 21st of May at the Waypoint Bar – 89 Springs Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland. We are Read more…

By 2KCup, ago